Saint Saens

Saint-Saens medley

After the recent ‘strange’ postings. Here’s something ordinary and nice to listen to!

3 sonata movements for wind and piano by Saint-Saens

1) Clarinet sonata in E flat maj. Op 167 / first movement

2) Oboe sonata in D maj. Op 168  / first movement

3) Bassoon sonata in G maj. Op 168 / 3rd movement

Saint – Saens medley